Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

The Center for Next Generation Leadership

The UK Center for Next Generation Leadership within the College of Education oversees the UK Next Generation Scholars Dual Credit Network. For nearly a decade, the Center has worked with Kentucky’s public schools to engage in improving education.

UK Blue Divider

Program Contacts

We welcome all questions and requests for further information about the UK Next Gen Scholars Dual Credit program. All general inquiries should be sent to the Director, Neomia Hagans Flores

Neomia Hagans Flores
Neomia Hagans Flores
UK Director of Dual Credit
Location
641 Maxwelton Ct
Email
neomia.hagans@uky.edu
Cameron French
Cameron French
Scholars Program Assistant
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
cameron.french@uky.edu
Karen Perry
Karen Perry
Associate Director, Center For Next Generation Leadership
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
karen.perry@uky.edu
Margo Whisman
Margo Whisman
Dual Credit Network Liaison
Justin Bathon
Justin Bathon
Faculty Director
Location
111 Dickey Hall
Email
justin.bathon@uky.edu
Jenny Holly
Jenny Holly
Finance Officer
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
jenny.holly@uky.edu
Kara Carr
Kara Carr
Communications and Events Coordinator
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
kara.carr@uky.edu
Lu Young
Lu Young
Executive Director, Center For Next Generation Leadership